BASKETBALL: Winter Travel 2016 Results


Sunday, February 5, 2017 @ 2:40pm
Final
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 31
    Whitpain 7
 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Whitemarsh 16
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 13
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Travel BBall Colon 5 Grade (5th Grade Girls) 23
    Ridley 45
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 @ 3:20pm
Final
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 20
    Hatboro Horsham 18
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 11:10am
Final
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 28
    Mt. Airy 31
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Travel BBall Colon 5 Grade (5th Grade Girls) 21
    Auduban 33
 
Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Towamencin 7
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 22
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 15
    Lenape Valley 17
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Mt. Airy 25
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 11
 
Friday, January 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Springford 31
Travel BBall Colon 5 Grade (5th Grade Girls) 16
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Perkiomen Valley 30
Travel BBall Colon 5 Grade (5th Grade Girls) 27
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Whitpain 12
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 33
 
Friday, January 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 15
    Whitemarsh 24
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Travel BBall Colon 5 Grade (5th Grade Girls) 21
    Montgomery 29
 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Travel BBall Colon 5 Grade (5th Grade Girls) 18
    WWGB 32
 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 19
    Towamencin 15
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Travel BBall McHutchison 8 Grade (8th Grade Boys - Middle School) 39
    Springfield 34
 
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Perk Valley 10
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 11
 
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 11
    Audubon 38
 
Monday, December 26, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Upper Makefield 11
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 14
 
Thursday, December 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Travel BBall Colon 5 Grade (5th Grade Girls) 11
    Somerton 26
 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 @ 8:00am
Final
    WWBBA Van Zanten 11
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 10
 
Friday, December 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hatboro Horsham Lutz 16
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 8
 
Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Whitemarsh Hayes 20
Travel Bball Barrett 3 Grade (3rd Grade Boys) 19
 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 @ 7:50pm
Final
    SHYBC 58
Travel BBall McHutchison 8 Grade (8th Grade Boys - Middle School) 35
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 @ 7:50pm
Final
    Deep Run 0
Travel BBall McHutchison 8 Grade (8th Grade Boys - Middle School) 0
 
Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
    Perk Valley 14
Travel BBall Barno 4 Grade (4th Grade Girls) 20
 
Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ 7:30am
Final
    Lenape Valley 10
Travel BBall Barno 4 Grade (4th Grade Girls) 20
 
Friday, November 25, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Secaucus 12
Travel BBall Barno 4 Grade (4th Grade Girls) 25
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Travel BBall McHutchison 8 Grade (8th Grade Boys - Middle School) 28
     40
 
Sunday, November 20, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
     52
Travel BBall McHutchison 8 Grade (8th Grade Boys - Middle School) 40
 
Friday, November 18, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
     41
Travel BBall McHutchison 8 Grade (8th Grade Boys - Middle School) 54